Sistaz Club Collection

Welcome to the Sistaz Club series—eight books featuring Black Queens that rule New York’s nightclub scene and the deliciously seductive white boys who love them. Enjoy all eight books in this limited edition boxed set. It’s sure to sate all of your contemporary interracial romance cravings in one collection.

Titles included are…
Her Choice
Her Passion
Her Revelation
Her Journey
Her Allure
Her Dilemma
Her Trouble
Her Seduction

Looking for your next read? Look no further! One-click this interracial romance boxed set now!

**Not on Amazon**

Also in this series: