The Fake Fiancé Boxed Set

Welcome to the UnReal Marriage series—four books featuring Black Queens that are looking for short-term love and find forever with their deliciously handsome white boys. Enjoy the first four UnReal Marriage books in this limited edition boxed set. It’s sure to sate all of your BWWM interracial romance cravings in one collection.

Titles included are…
The Singer’s Fake Fiancé
The Doctor’s Fake Fiancé
The Widow’s Fake Fiancé
The Photographer’s Fake Fiancé

Looking for your next BWWM read? Look no further! One-click this interracial romance boxed set now!

Also in this series: